What happens when I cancel my Subscription Plan?
Here's what happens when you cancel your ShineTrust Plan
When you cancel your subscription, you’ll still be able to use the subscription for the current billing cycle (current month). You won't be charged from the next billing cycle. This means if you purchased Advanced Plan on 01/07/2022 and canceled it on 10/07/2022, you'll still be able to use the features until 01/08/2022.
For further queries, please ping us in the in-app Help chat or email us via [email protected]
Copy link